Face the Sea of Darkness


2007 – CD (Deadbeat Media) – Jewelcase (Sold out)
2010 – LP (Horror Records) – 250 black vinyl / 250 bronze vinyl (Sold out)
2011 – CD (Transubstans Records) – Digipack with bonustracks (buy from Record heaven)

This is pure Italian horror-soundtrack worship at its very best! Incredibly talented, creepy, dark, and haunting. This 11 song debut album is a MUST for fans of Goblin, Fabio Frizzi, and Morte Macabre. These zombies from Sweden have crafted a wonderfully mesmerizing and diabolic piece of work and we are very proud to bring it to you.

More detailsĀ on releases available at Discogs.

  1. Intro
  2. He Who Dwells In Darkness
  3. Rise Again
  4. Devoid of a Soul
  5. Wandering
  6. In The Dead of Night
  7. The Hunt
  8. A Decay of Mind and Flesh
  9. Are We Dreaming
  10. Twilight of the Dead
  11. Funeral March